DISC # 201 - - - - ART to size

June 12, 2016

Big Jerks at Abalone

News Cycle / disc 201

The four mighty Big Jerks gather to create ten improv songs about many topics including the hourly news cycle, El Preach Rancho, anannounced guests in childhood, political operatives and Robert's Rules of Order.

Mike Sisson shows up to help on percussion.

Check our myspace.com page:bigjerksimprovrock

check out facebook/bigjerks and jamwave/bigjerks

* denotes a cover song

1) News Cycle

2) El Preacho Rancho

3) Unannounced

4) Back to the Story

5) Look to the Sky*

6) Here it Comes Again

7) Time to Make Your Money

8) Standing on the Edge

9) Bad Ukulele

10) Roberts Rules

return to discography